Contact Us » High School

High School

Missouri Valley High School 

Home of the Big Reds and Lady Reds!

Missouri Valley High School Office
605 East Lincoln Highway

 Phone:  (712) 642-4149       Fax:  (712) 642-4624

Email Addresses:

Kristie Kruckman, Principal kkruckman@movalleycsd.org
Robin Kohler, Administrative Office Assistant rkohler@movalleycsd.org
Karen Otterpohl, Administrative Office Assistant kotterpohl@movalleycsd.org
Nikki Brinker, School Nurse

nbrinker@movalleycsd.org

Jamie Justesen, School Counselor jjustesen@movalleycsd.org
Brian Knott, Athletic Director bknott@movalleycsd.org
Shelly Brown, Accounts Payable/ Administrative Office Assistant sbrown@movalleycsd.org
(Please copy and paste the E-mail address into your email service provider)