Contact Us » High School

High School

Missouri Valley High School
605 East Lincoln Highway
Missouri Valley, IA 51555
(712) 642-4149
 
Principal:
Kristie Kruckman: kkruckman@movalleycsd.org
 
School Counselor:
 
Athletic Directors: 
Brian Knott:  bknott@movalleycsd.org
Brad Nichols:  bnichols@movalleycsd.org
 
School Nurse:
Nikki Brinker:  nbrinker@movalleycsd.org
 
Administrative Office Assistants:
Robin Kohler:  rkohler@movalleycsd.org
Vicki Kocour:   vkocour@movalleycsd.org